Mommacast #98- Independence is the New YOU, or ME

Hey Mommas!

This week is a solo and surprise show. The season is officially over and i tried to take a rest but I DONT WANNA!

I have an addiction to this show and the show will go on!

Thanks for listening and being there, i appreciate you!

This week is a show about my independence after marriage and how I got to being okay being ALONE, something a lot are afraid of. I hope this can help you if you find yourself in this spot….

xoxo, laurenjean

Leave a Reply

