Mommacast #90- My Favorite Pods and an Update on ME

Welcome to this week’s show! I have not done a solo show in quite awhile but I wanted to jump on the mic today and give you what I gots!

Im going to be sharing:

  • what is going on in my world since discovering my eating disorder
  • my favorite podcasts as a podcast junkie

Super short and simple today as it is JUST me.  I love solo shows because I always have so much to share and sometimes its easier to do a solo show because of the length.

I hope you all love the episode!

Shows i mentioned

Your Kick Ass Life

The Joy Junkie

Mind Body Musings 

The Wellness Wonderland

Badass and Bare

The Magic Makers Podcast

Untamed the Wild Soul Radio

Strong Body Whole Heart

Words and Money  Podcast

The Crave Cast

Thanks and Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

