Silver Linings Storybook

Hey all!

I am super excited to share that I am involved in a multi-author book  called Silver Linings Storybook that comes out in April.

The book is filled with people who share their story of a silver lining  with the world.

Through this project I have made new and fun connections, learned the lives of others and their struggles, and have given myself a kick in the ass to write another book!

Ideas a flowing and I’m planning for 2017!

xoxo, laurenjean

You can watch the video here!

Leave a Reply

