When LOVE isn’t enough

You fight and fight and fight with yourself in a relationship to see all of the great things in it,but what you fail to remember in this state of emotion  that it is the ACTUAL occurrences that happen that make you sad and want to just give up.

Remember why you think it isn’t right and STICK to it!

This is my solo show on me sharing what fighting for a relationship is like when it JUST IS NOT RIGHT can do to you.

Be fair to yourself and the other person, really think “What is this doing to me?”

I love to reference songs… This is one that relates to me but I am the guy!

Check out my rant and sharing of feelings…

 

 

Leave a Reply

