image Join Me This Thursday 12/17

My first live mommacast event will take place on Thursday 12/17 at 9PM EST! Join in from your own comfy couch after the kids are in bed.

I am so excited to share this time with you.  Ask me questions related to health, fitness, self-development, family, kid, personal issues.  I can help with anything I have experienced myself.  I can also provide you with info from past shows or guests that I believe can help you.

It’ll ne fun to meet you all and see faces. I just LOVE making connections and meeting new peeps AND helping of course!

Shoot the Shit Q & A – direct link to accept invite

Ask me anything

Platform will be in google hangouts.  You can join above and send me your questions ahead of time in the group or in private

Cant wait to meet you!

xoxo, laurenjean

Leave a Reply

