image New podcast segment releasing tomorrow 10/30 and New Mommacast Sunday Nov 1

Hey!! I am here announcing that tomorrow, Friday 10/30 will be the first of the “Real Talk” segment of Mommacast with my gal Valerie “thehealthnut”!  We will be talking eating disorders, negativity, the media and much more.

Also I have a NEW Mommacast show for you on Sunday November 1.  I will be talking about How to feel good again after a long term relationship breaks up.

I would love to feature an article you or someone you know has written.  I know it is last minute but the idea just came to me.

Do you know someone who has an article OR blog post related to this subject? Please let me know in the comments so I can check it out and add it!!

thanks, laurenjean

Leave a Reply

