image Mommacast #43- 8 Ways Im Improving my Diet Mentality

I have been doing so much work, so much digging, so much to try and understand why I do what I do..

Below are 8 ways I’ve been improving my diet mentality:

1. Digging deep into my emotions and starting to make connections

2. I am discovering what I am afraid of and facing it.

3. Talking with a friend on a weekly basis on person and daily through text

4. Using evernote to journal

5. Questioning myself each time I grab something to eat

6. Addressing food triggers

7. interviewing coaches for the show

8. Teaching myself to listen to my body, when I am hungry.

These simple tips can get you started, even if you just choose just 1…do it, youll be happy you did!

xoxo, laurenjean

Please come on over and join my new Mommacast facebook group and join in the conversation and get the latest show updates!

Leave a Reply

