image Mommacast #13- Self- Care Saturday

Welcome to Self-Care-Saturday where I will be providing you with one juicy tip that can help make your life a weeeee bit easier.

Ive decided to give this to you on the weekend so that you can think about it and DO IT!

Tip for today: Stop overthinking and give your brain a rest

Put aside all mom brain functions and just be….. even for 5 minutes…

**Please take the time to share, review and rate if this show was helpful or if you think it can help someone else.

All of my shows come from a place in my heart, which mean something important to me. Almost all of the time I speak from experience and I just want to get the word out because I know it can help you!

xoxo, laurenjean

Leave a Reply

