image Mommacast #12- How Divorce Drastically Improved my life

Here is my SIMPLE-to-read-list of “How Divorce Drastically Changed my Life”

Cause that’s how I roll-SIMPLE

1. It taught me how to be happy and alone

2. It taught me that I am capable of doing ANYTHING on my own

3. It taught me that I am now able to create the life of my dreams for my daughter and I without any added stress

4. It taught me to more comfortable in my own body and to not fake happiness

5. It taught me how to express myself without being scared

6. It taught me how having less can be more fulfilling

7. It taught me that I AM ENOUGH

8. It taught me how to take risks and to learn while doing it.

9. It boosted my confidence

10. It helped improve my money and credit situation in a major way

11. I saw friends and family a lot more and mended broken relationships

12. It taught me that I am a woman and not just a mom

There are many more ways that divorce was a godsend to me but I’ve listed only 12 for now J

***Please take the time to share, review and rate if this show was helpful or if you think it can help someone else.

All of my shows come from a place in my heart, which mean something important to me. Almost all of the time I speak from experience and I just want to get the word out because I know it can help you!

xoxo, laurenjean

Leave a Reply

